Week 8

Photo c/o Ruth

Sunday 25th May – hot flow yoga

Monday 26th May – vinyasa flow yoga

Tuesday 27th May – rest day

Wednesday 28th May – circuits

Thursday 29th May – hot yoga

Friday 30th May – rest day

Saturday 31st May – 10 mile walk (with a horse on the way)

Still no running, as per my resolution last week. I did manage to more or less stick to my exercise plan for the week, minus one cross-training session that I just couldn’t fit on because of a busy week at work.

I’m pretty good at making time to exercise, even when I’m busy. Hopefuolly this will stnd me in good stead when the runs start getting longer and I need to commit even more time.

Leave a Reply

