Anyone seen today’s Daily Mirror? Encouraging tactical voting in minority seats

Img00175-20100504-1307

This says that in order to keep Cameron out, in Brighton Kemp Town I should vote Labour.
I hate this. It’s continuing the idea that there’s only really two parties, and a vote for anyone else is a vote for ‘the other side’. I’m not going to vote tactically, however marginal the seat where I live is – I’m going to vote for the candidate who I believe is best for the job.
Sent using BlackBerry?? from Orange

Leave a Reply

